Option to NOT display all confirmation messages

Jun 29, 2010 at 10:30 AM

Hello,

Could you add an option to choose whether to display all the confirmations?

No offense, but they are totally annoying, at least for me, and some are even stupid: why would I want to confirm when I start or stop the downloader, or when I want to close the application?

So, I'm not saying remove them, I'm just saying: give me the option to display them or not!

Thanks a lot

Best